Who We Are

Welcome to Battlefield Title Company, LLC


Our staff is here to help make your home buying and/or mortgage experience as painless as possible. Please feel free to contact any member of the staff with your questions as you go through the process.

In order to provide timely responses, we have set up group emails:

For title orders/requests, please use orders@battlefieldtitle.com

For all closing information/questions, please use closers@battlefieldtitle.com

OUR STAFF


Karen W. Ingle
Attorney/Owner
706.861.2075
kingle@battlefieldtitle.com

Michelle Hughes
Post Closer
706.861.2075
mhughes@battlefieldtitle.com

Lyndsey Mullins
Abstractor/Order Entry
706.861.2075
lmullins@battlefieldtitle.com

Amy Morris
Closer
706-861-2075
amorris@battlefieldtitle.com

Stan Williams
Abstractor
706.861.2075
swilliams@battlefieldtitle.com

Tonja Scallia
Receptionist/Pre-Closer
706-861-2075
tscallia@battlefieldtitle.com




OUR OFFICE LOCATIONS


7456 Battlefield Parkway,Ringgold,Georgia 30736
Phone: 706.861.2075 | Fax: 706.861.7514
For TITLE ORDERS: orders@battlefieldtitle.com; For CLOSING INFO: closers@battlefieldtitle.com